Tracy Zizek Chair
Susan Chin Co-Chair
Carrie McMillan Treasurer
Vicky Horn Producer Committee
Nicola Irving Producer Committee
Nancy Guernsey Producer Committee
Deena Peters Producer Committee
Juanita Roos Wine Committee
Kelsey Roos Wine Committee
Tara Smith Wine Committee
Doreen Prei Restaurant Committee
Rylan Krause Restaurant Committee
Michael Hassall Restaurant Committee
Samantha Parker Junior League liaison

The Committee would also like to thank our website contributor, Gunnar Blodgett and social media contributor, Freestone Integrated Communications Ltd.